Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Do I go with my heart or do I go with my mind?

I am so confused and need desperate help. I am a 23 yr old married woman to a man that is what any woman could ask for. Great personality, caring, dedicated, but the main problem that he has is that once we went from a relationship to marriage everything changed. He stopped caring for himself to be with me 24/7. I feel like Im choking and unable to do anything on my own other than work without him being there all of the time. He stopped dressing nice, began to gain weight, and worst of all stopped being confident and independent. Everything had to be under my decision. He could not make decisions on his own. I feel miserable getting home when all we do is argue about everything. Its like things go in one ear and out the other. I was rushed into this marriage by the persuasion of my parents. All they want is stability for me. Find a man that can give me what they never had which is understandable but my philosophy is also that you have to be able to love the person deeply as well. I know that love does not pay bills but I would rather be happy and broke than rich and miserable. I will go to school and finish my career. I want to make money on my own and not depend on anyone. Now my worry is that I am stuck in the middle and do not know what to do. I care for this guy believe me I do, but I am not in love with him. Never was... I feel awful and even though I have told him this he still does not accept it and continues to ignore my feelings just to have me in his life. I am beautiful and hes told me that he is lucky to be with me because typically a man like him never date or nevertheless marry a woman as beautiful as me. I am not all there with him. I want to make myself love him just as he loves me but I cant, and not him or my family can not understand any of this. They keep ignoring me and thinking about stability. Now my main dilemma is that I am beginning to have a crush on someone else. Someone that is wonderful inside and out as well. Every time we go to work outings people always say that we look cute together or how long have we been together...etc... and that makes me more attracted to him. I will not cheat, so physically nothing will happen. I do not know what to do!? I am so confused. My friends always tell me to follow my heart but that means for me to go and live with roommates and hurt someones feelings (husband).

Drunken idiot needin help?

I am of legal drinking age by the way. I came to school drunk and kissed my crush by suprise. I have to face her tomarrow what should i do

What do you think of writing?

Whisper has some great ideas. Also, even from just this, I like the story, even though this isn't really my type.

What is the extra charge to use internet on a Blackberry?

when you get a blackberry, it comes with data, so you can use the internet. it adds $30 to your plan.

Please let me know the list of reputed colleges for bba in gurgaon n delhi?

You may find this site helpful: a href="http://adclick.g.doubleclick.net/aclk?sa=l&ai=B6Mq8VAv4TZmODIL8-Qb7pOSNCL-duJMC_6H53zHHy-bXZbCQHxABGAEg4_uTAzgAUOq82NsDYP2gmYHoA6ABsfSk5QOyAQ93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb226AQozMDB4MjUwX2FzyAEJ2gEoaHR0cDovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS92aWRlby80OWRjUXk1UnY3MOABAqkCka74eGhVsT64AhjAAgHIAp-5zRGoAwGwA5e9zCLAAw7RAxfeFo6udfXw6AOICOgD3AH1AwAAAAX1AwAAAAI&num=1&sig=AGiWqty0UWpO0U1dhSBHI03ih2ARJe1RyQ&client=ca-pub-6219811747049371&adurl=http%3A%2F%2Fad-emea.doubleclick.net/click%3Bh%3Dv8/3b27/2/0/%2a/d%3B234030078%3B1-0%3B0%3B64112896%3B4307-300/250%3B39922217/39940004/2%3B%3B%7Eokv%3D%3Bpc%3Dgdn_1D-GwMAAAA%3B%3B%7Esscs%3D%3fhttp://www.ally.ca?CP=64112896" rel="nofollow"http://adclick.g.doubleclick.net/aclk?sa…/a

Anyone agree with me that the UK is a shadow of its former self?

100% right that's socialism , lowest standard in everything, a dumbed down population that depends on the government for everything

All i want to ask is Kharagpur-Mining Dual Degree is better or would you tell me to prefer Computer science-IS?

My AIR is around 5000. I want some opinion whether ISM Dhanbad is good or a reputed IIT like Kharagppur is good. Please somebody reply soon. Thanks.

Were these just drunken ramblings and slip ups from my friend? What are your thoughts?

I do have an answer for you and I hope you take this to heart and the most important, your thoughts and how you react to certain situations. Being drunk is no excuse for this so called friend of yours. First of all I would not trust her. You really do not know what exactly the relationship is between her and your ex-boyfriend. Also a true friend would not speak to in the way she has. Maybe she does have mixed feelings about her sexuality.In that case you want to stay away. Whether or not she was drunk I do believe people say things they really feel and do not have the guts to say it when they are sober. If this friendship was really worth it I would tell her what she said to you(although I think she knows) and just confront her. See what her reaction is. And for you I think you do know whats up. You sound like a nice person who may have a self-esteem issue.Try to change the group you have been hanging out with as you are moving way too fast for your age. Positive people have positive effect. I know this may sound out of reach for you but you could do something that will give you self-esteem and that is to volunteer in your area. This would be so good for you and you WILL meet dynamite people. Every town has a help-line and they have all the info.you would need.Or just google it. You could work with animals, children or the elderly. What ever catches your interest. I believe you can do it, and it is a lot of fun.I hope and pray you will follow my advice.This will surprise you as to how awesome you will feel.Forget about hanging out with people who bring you down.

Help!! Help!! Help!!..That's all I need..pleaseee?

I have a Squirrel..9 months old..She has been itching her ear so much that it bleeds many times a day..I took her to a reputed vet today..The vet gave me some Ivermectin which she said to apply locally(directly on the affected area).Is this a right way to use Ivermectin for ear mites??..Because I've read most of the places that this medicine is either given orally or is injected...Do y'all know any more remedies to cure ear mites in squirrels asap :( :'( :'( :'(..Pleasee I love her and just cannot see her suffering like this......now please don't give me answers like..squirrels r not pets n blah blah blah...I really need help..

Plz help ...should i Take G.R.E? will reputed universities like Stanford ,Harvard ,MIT will accept me ever .?

Can i go for Stanford or M.I.T like colleges thru GRE with 5 years of B.Tech in C.S and several backlogs which are all cleared while doing my BTECH ...& with three years of gap after graduation while searching a job?

Considered a slut or not?

I have a close friend who tends to hook up with a lot of guys. I mean this year its been about 12-14. But she only makes out with them nothing more than that and all of them have been drunken hookups. She never goes farther than making out with them. Is she considered a slut?

Im unable to connect to wifi on my nokia e5 why????? plz help fast?

when i press start web browsing it asks me for the security code and when i enter it it automatically returns to the stanby mode as if i just turned the phone on and by the way i used to save the connection now i cant and it asks me now for the code of the preferred connection!!!!!! plz help fast:/

I badly need some direction or advice!!!!!! I don't know what to do :( Help?

Okay, so I was friends with this boy for about 3 years and we became pretty close to where I considered him to be one of my best guy friends. We were each others date to our senior prom and the night of prom we both were drunk and ended up hooking up and having sex that night. I wouldn't say I regretted it, but earlier in the night he confessed his love for me while we were drunk and that's all of what I remember. But I feel that just complicates things because I don't really feel that way towards him. I know it may sound screwed up to have drunken sex and then exclaim how I don't feel that way towards him and I also realize that saying "I was so drunk" is no excuse..but everything just sounds like a good idea when your drunk..if anyone can relate with this? :/ Well that morning wasn't good and we got into a pretty big argument. Since then, he's threatened his life numerous times saying how literally has no one else, no friends, his family treats him like **** and feels that I'm the only thing keeping him alive. One night we got into another huge argument and I told him I couldn't help that I don't feel the way he does towards me. Then after a lot of thought, I feel I was being ignorant for not just trying it out. So i decided to date him and see how things go. Well, almost a month into it, and I've noticed that literally all we do is fight and..have sex. It's getting to a point where I just cannot handle it anymore and I just don't want to be with him. But every time I try to get to saying that, he freaks out on me and threatens his life and then I have to talk him out of it again saying it'll work. I don't know what to do at this point because now I just feel stuck and my stupidity got me in this situation. I feel like I pretty much hold his life in my hands and that's a horrible feeling. I feel like if I break it off, then he's going to probably kill himself. and every time he says he's going to do it..it just pushes me even more away from him. I don't want to be with him..but at this point I feel that if I'm not he's going to do something bad and it'll be my fault. Any advice whatsoever? I already know I'm an idiot for sleeping with him in the first place so please don't just criticize me solely on that.

Good part time / correspondence 3 year law?

my dad is 55, and a reputed scientist. he was interested in pursuing law. please suggest a good college which provides 3 year law in part time or correspondence courses. my location is Chandigarh, India.

If a best friend said something horrendously hurtful to you would you forgive if they apologized via Facebook?

2 1/2 years ago,one of my best friends went into a drunken rage (I was not drinking), and he told me that he was glad my father died (my dad died approximately 2 1/2 years prior of a sudden heart attack at the age of 43). Today he sent me a message on Facebook, apologizing for "how things ended." Would you forgive? I'm kind of torn as to what to do....

Unbranded goods are better then branded -I need it for a debate and I am arguing FOR unbranded goods?

branded goods are a waste of money n they are only for the brand conscious. unbranded goods from reputed manufactueres are also good.I need some points far a debate

Should i join any study course or find online job? :to get entry in America and settle there?

i am Msc. in environmental science from well reputed collage of my state/country.which is the easy way for me to get entry in america.i am not belong to very rich family.

I'm still unable to log in to Pokemon Global Link?

I've been wanting to go to the Dream World ever since it was up in the states, but since the launch, I still haven't been able to log in. I've made a trainer club account and everything, but the problem is, whenever I log in, it doesn't let me. It just refreshes the page and gives me the blank sign-in screen over and over and over again. What's wrong with this, and has anyone else has/had the same problem?

We both love each other but unable to express our feelings!?

i have been in love with a boy,since last 5 years and have been unable to confess my feelings in front of him,he has always made it very obvious that he loves me too,but he is very shy..and we have never even spoken to each other,i really want to be with him...n the thought that i will never be able to be with him kills me, how should i go about it.

This is Chandra Prabha working as a primary teachers since 1991 in reputed institutions. I've got good efficie?

why don't you get a franchise, that'll save a lot of time and energy, plus will give you a brand to work with.

What profession would you do?

i would prefer sales marketing job because today is the world of marketing , every business today needs gud sales and marketing so while in my case i see the best scope of my carrier.

How could i make this story better and your opinion on it?

Ok so im making a fanime and I'm using the song 'Meg and Dia-Monster' for the opening.It's about a girl called Dia who has two male friends in middle school.(Please help for some names).Both the boys love Dia (cliche).One night Dia is out parting with them.(Dia is a wild child)Also she was drinking.One of the boys (with black hair the other has blonde) the black haired boy loves Dia in an innocent way however the blonde boy has more evil intentions in mind.The blonde boy needs to make Dia never forgive the boy with black hair so he intertwines his evil thoughts about Dia with this.He buys a black wig and takes a drunken Dia to an alley way.Dia was raped.It's about her finding out the truth and her struggle with what happened.All the girls at school bully her and call her a 'dirty slut' or a 'whore'.Any ideas or changes or things that could happen would be fantastic.

I scored 86% in 10th, 89% in 11th ,bt 64% in 12th..?

i was thinking to write my 12th boards again but due to family problems i didnt write .. and joined some normal college ..n now evryone is telling i could have joined reputed college.. im thinking to rewrite 12th exam so can get in to reputed college .. is it possible to join 12th again after doing 1year btech?

Why do I lie so much about myself ? About my life ? Why do I fake about my life and myself ?

I lie a lot because I feel insecure and I have a habit to be in a lead/excel in all fields of life.And if someone else is more successful than me , I try to lie about my ACHIEVEMENTS.I remember when I was 18 , I lied so well to my friend that he believed that I work for investigative agency like CIA [Just an example].And till this day I am lying more to support this lie.This makes me feel very superior but at the same time sick of myself.I even lied that I work for a research project under a very influential professor in a reputed University, made certain fake documents to support that.I dunno, you may think I'm a weirdo, but this is a genuine problem.Like the above two examples I have many more lies, all of them are of huge scale.MY QUESTION IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO ME IF I STOP LYING.I MEAN WHAT WILL PEOPLE THINK OF ME WHEN I STOP TO LIE AND WHEN PEOPLE HEAR THAT MY LIFE IS NOW A VERY ORDINARY LIFE UNLIKE A SUPERIOR ONE WHEN I WAS LYING ? Please help for genuine answers.You can even mail me up.Thank you.

Is that a fact that placement scenario for an Entrepreneur MBA is very weak than any other specialization?

I am a Mechanical Engineering Graduate of 2010 currently working with Ashok Leyland in Chennai. I am planning to go for an MBA Entrepreneurship for the session starting 2012 which will also mark my work experience to two years, and willing to go for it in some reputed institutions for the quality learning. I have some selected some institutions like Asian School of Management Philippines, ISB Hyderabad and Great Lakes Chennai as they all provide fast track Management course with specialization in Entrepreneurship. But I have come across some blogs on net that state that placement scenario for an Entrepreneur MBA is very weak than any other specialization. You would be confused to read that why I am aspiring for a job after going for an entrepreneurship MBA, because you never know what comes next. So better be on safer side and also I will be studying on an education loan so in order to keep reserves for my liabilities, I might have to opt for a job but not for a very long time. So my ultimate question is “is that a fact that placement scenario for an Entrepreneur MBA is very weak than any other specialization”.

Wow (World of Warcraft) error please help :(?

I don't exactly know what's wrong. But it could be blocked by your anti virus or your fire wall. it happens sometimes. I've never had that problem but that's all I know could be wrong. Just trying to help. But yeah, it's a good game. Wasted 4 years of my life on it but it was fun.

Should everyone in Britain go on strike on June 30th?Police,Armed Services, Health Service, the Private sector?

It would be good if the Government went on strike also in protest against the strikes. I genuinely feel that such positive action would soon have the Nation back on it's feet. No T.V, or Radio, no pubs in which to sit and talk drunken nonsense,no restaurants, no cinemas, no hospitals,no Doctors or dentists, no banks, no doll money, no pension payments, no drug dealers etc. That is what I consider to be exactly what we need to re-establish our once great Nation again as a world beater up there in the premier league with Greece,Ireland and Portugal.

What is a valid Mtech degree as per AICTE for becoming lecturer in Engg college?

it depends on the university under which a college is functioning. if the universty recognises the m.tech u are eligible rest is determined by the competitive edge.

Why does my iPhone 3GS have no service?

My iPhone 3GS 16GB has no service but the IMEI number is not blocked, and I put a simcard in and go onto the carrier setting and it says "Unable to load network"

Who looks after the advertisement work in a BPO ?

Hi i m going to start a website which will provide candidates to BPO n KPO n definitely i would like to grab some advertisement from some reputed BPO`s so can you tell me who will be the right person to talk about this like which manager exactly he/she will be HR head or any another designated person ..n where should i contact for this can i get all this detail on the website of a BPO company...plz help me ...thnxx

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

MS OR MBA after BE .....?

Hi! You can post this query on The Careerbook fan page and I have attached a link to their page below.Hope this helps!

How to deal with my manager?

Hello friends. I work in a reputed MNC bank.its been 6 months that i joined this company and i love my work.i have an issue with my manager (who is a female).myself and my colleague manage all the work, and she(assistant manager) takes all the credit.iam very much frustrated with this situation.though it is a corporate company, she(assistant manager) behaves as if we are her servant maids.yelling and making fun of us all the time. My colleague even complained about her(assistant manager) to her boss(My manager).they even gave her some kind of a warning . she was ok for some days. But now she is back to herself again.she doesnt listen when we give her any work updates, and when she messes up in the meeting, she (assistant manager) blames us for that.if i confront her directly, then it will only worsen the situation. iam not sure if talking to my manager would be of any use...need advice. i want to fix this situation. i love my work and dont want to leave the company for this stupid lady...Pls Help...

Can't consciously tense left calf muscle?

I can write my name with my right hand. My Left? lol yes I can write it also but it looks like the work of a 3 year old so don't worry. Also jacking off with my left feels uneasy.

Agreements signed on my family's story had expired without extensions being added.?

I have sent a formal letter to the filmmakers withdrawing the agreement but they say they still have the rights to the story and will continue with the project. My concern is that they are using my story without a valid agreement. The agreement was signed in 1996 to produce a documentary film but nothing has been done since. There is no sight of a completion date. The agreement has expired on three occasions and had not been extended. When I complained that it was taking too long to make the film they agreed to add an addendum stating that If the film was not completed within nine months of signing date that I would have the right to contact other filmmakers interested in the project. But they have now said that I cannot do this as it would complicate the work they have already done even though they had agreed I could. They have said on one occasion that if I didn't cooperate with them they would continue with the project and that I would not be paid any money when the film was completed. I don't understand why they did not extend the agreement when it had expired.I have correspondence and agreements and would be thankful for some help in checking these. I'm a pensioner and unable to employ a solicitor. I also have a bad hearing problem and don't use the phone. Hope you can help. Thanks.

Which Grad school for an MS in Computer Science?

All quite good - probably CUNY-City College is best for a Masters. The quality of education is just as good or better than the others and the cost is so much less.

I get depressed about how low my country has become..?

you think this is bad, don't travel to the US. the Us is really a mess. Progressives, liberals took over.the country is in decline.

Would like some opinions on what my boyfriend said to me?

hes being honest so its ok it just depends do you want to find your one and only or do you wanna try and know that that relationship may not last for ever and consider it a waste of time its all how you look at it i would talk to him about it and ask what he really means if he says i didnt mean it dont beilive that because no matter what state if he said it he meant it.

Can't seem to find the right person please help im sick of messing about in nightclubs?

You can't force yourself to meet the right girl for one thing. And another thing.. nightclubs probably don't house the classiest women, I'm just going out on a limb and saying that but hey, feel free to disagree. They different places and don't look for the right woman. Just try to find someone you relate to and have a good time with. Patience is key my friend.

Is there a time frame after quitting my job to receive unemployment benefits?

i had quit my job 2yrs ago and was unable to receive unemployment benefits. i really need the help. will the EDD recognize my hardship and grant me my benefits? my account is not even close to being exhausted. i'm not asking for free money. i'm asking for the revenue i generated myself. is there a time period i have to wait until i'm eligible? keep in mind others have received numerous extensions happily receiving checks in the mail long after they've exhausted their original account. i haven't even been able to tap into my own for over 2 years. i need the help really bad. someone please help?

Help! Dad's a late stage alcoholic...?

Have you looked into options for rehab? That's really the only thing I can think of that might help. They'll get him off the alcohol and into therapy, and give him more of a chance of stopping drinking. If he has health insurance that might pay for part of it, or if he's low income you might be able to get it covered under Medicaid.

Did the apostle Paul warn us of what would happen if we let Atheists read a bible?

The bible derives all its authority from extremely convenient, unfalsifiable clauses. What better way to explain unbelievers than with an unbeliever clause or two? It is really in the book's best interest to include these to minimize opposition to its other contents.

How do I install hardware to recognize my mp3 player?

I have acquired an mp3 player and it is charging well, plays in my car via usb port, and with the headphones but am unable to get it to connect to my home computer. I have iTunes and am still unable to get anything. Any ideas?

Which Laptop is the best to buy for my specs?

Man, you have quite a budget there. I haven't heard good things about HP, but any of the other models are great. I personally would take a Vaio or an Asus over the others. I think ASUS has the best warranties, but I am not sure. I have only heard good things about them.

What do you think of my STORY so far?

It's catchy.. I'm wondering, though, Is he in any pain other than his headache? does he feel anything at all? Or is he gonna walk away without a scratch?

My father suffering from Pneumonia has patches still persisting in the upper lobe of his left lungs ?

My father is 76 yrs old and has been admitted in hospital. He was detected with pneumonia. X ray and Scan of Thorax (CRCT) was done which still shows some patch. Antibiotic dose are over, but the doctor is still not sure about the patch. He is terribly weak and is unable to sit up. He is still in hospital. He has cough but it is not coming out. Doc's suggest FNAC and other test to rule out TB or Cersonogenic development. He had fever about 100 degrees Celsius yesterday. What can be the possible result ? Please advise.

Need Help With Baby's Name?!?!?

I am due in 9 weeks and I loove the name Malakai but I am unable to find a middle name to go with it. His name is Malakai ??? Richardson... I want a middle name thats unique and has a ring to it.. Like my first son's name is Dimitri Zayne it has a ring to it.. I need serious answers please.. Please give me some ideas of some middle names for my baby... Thank u! :)

Suspended by the employer?

i m a teach.asst n a wel reputed school{NON-PROFIT}for the past 1and 1/2 yrs.The Dir who hired me was nice to me and I didnt had any problem with her.Because of her pregnacy a new dir was replaced who is a very mean person and rude too.She started treating me so meanly since the day one.So at a point I couldn't tolerate her torture,so I called up the corporate{there is no union for thsearly learning center owned by one owner for all the branches{6-7branches}and made a complaint verbally to the vice.prsdnt but he heard wat I was saying though he hooked meup to the person who was my previous dir who was transfered to corporate after her pregnancy.{she is the DIL of the owner}and I explained evrythng to her and in return I was told by her that she will talk to her and if i am not cmfrtble working with her I could stay away from the job for a while{a nice way of saying "U CAN QUIT IF U WANT TO}after thts incident started being little better but she had the grudge in her mind and she planned in such a way tht I get uncomfrtble by othr my lead staff and she gave me a written wrng couple of mnths back and she moved me to an another classroom and created by initiating the othr lead teacher to argue with me and didn't considee for wat i was saying instead she yelled at me in the staff lounge in othr staffs prsnceand called me to the office room and gave me a suspension order for two days.Now I don know whether to continue my job there though i am travling 2 india in a mnth time and wil b back only after 2 and a1/2 mnths which i have infrmed thm two mnths ago itself.My concern wat should i do n retuning back frm my trip while finding for another job whether i can put ths school's exp and contacts which I know for sre tht t wil b a hot cake for her to put my job in jeopardy.SO,kindly pleaseeeee guide me and give me the infrmtn tht how long wil ths b n ma record and i live n the state of NEWJERSEY,USA.

What is your opinion?

What makes a facebook page look classy? And what makes a facebook page look trashy? (Besides drunken pictures, lots of apps, half naked pictures.)

Why Gemini's Why????

let me ask you something dear geminis. I had a bit of a drunken snog with a gemini woman, im also female. the day after i got txt messages like 'i feel more content than i have for years' 'you have overtaken my thoughts in a very good way' 'i wish we could of spent all night together with no interuptions' and then 4 days later, bang im not interested its all too much for me to cope with. WHY?

I can't change my display name?

I go to my preferences, click change display name, but after I type in the name I want and click OK it says "Unable to change display name at this time". ???

When is enough really enough when it comes to friendship vs backstabbers?

i have been seeing a guy on and off for about 5 months but its just been friends with benefits. i met him through someone who is supposed to be my best friend but she is always stealing my guys ever since 9th grade and when me and this guy was off for a little while they had a drunken night and now she is pregnant and me and him are secretly screwing around again. its a secret now because she thinks she owns him and i am the "whore". i know i should quit talking to her but the way she is i am afraid she might kill me! she already has 2 kids with my first love i mean why would i stay friends with her for this long? i am just so confused!

We both love each other but unable to express our feelings.?

i have been in love with a boy,since last 5 years and have been unable to confess my feelings in front of him,he has always made it very obvious that he loves me too,but he is very shy..and we have never even spoken to each other,i really want to be with him...n the thought that i will never be able to be with him kills me, how should i go about it.

Libs call Palin stupid, yet she shows she is smarter than them, do you love your crow libs?

If Paul Revere's intention that night was to warn and misinform the British then Sarah is almost right. But the undeniable fact is that he did not intend to be captured and nothing he did after that capture was anything more than an impromptu reaction to unforseen circumstances. So she is not only undeniably wrong but also contemptuous of those she expects to be bamboozled by her repetition of the error.

Would you consider yourself blessed if your spouse was capable of...?

Hey, I can kickbox naked but it's not advisable, just because you do something dumb doesn't mean your talented...

Monday, July 18, 2011

Is he actually interested in me?

I hooked up with a guy last weekend on Sat, very drunk but we both had fun. He has fancied me for a good few years now. I didn't have my phone on me so I added him on fb. He sent me a message on Monday asking me how my weekend was etc and other small talk. In the end I said heres my number its easier so he text me again a few times. I asked him if he wanted to meet up and he said a group of them were going out on friday night if i wanted to come along as he was bust till then. i do kinda know all of them. and i asked him to be discreet as they gossip and he hasnt told anyone yet. but shouldnt he have asked me first, and why some group thing? sounds kinda lazy to me as opposed to a proper date, esp as he has always had a thing for me. he also didnt text me at all yesterday which annoyed me. obv i shouldnt have jumped into bed with him but its done now. I'm thinking weather not to go and see if he wants to meet one to one? Or would it be ok to go? I dont just wanna be some drunken booty call. I'm 26 he is 31 so we are not young. But he seems to have an awful relationship track record, a real commitment phobe

We both love each other but unable to express our feelings.?

i have been in love with a boy,since last 5 years and have been unable to confess my feelings in front of him,he has always made it very obvious that he loves me too,but he is very shy..and we have never even spoken to each other,i really want to be with him...n the thought that i will never be able to be with him kills me, how should i go about it.

GUYS HELP ME OUT....ITS ABOUT MY FUTURE AND AM REALLLY CONFUSED!!!! HELP PLEASE....?

I didnt do well in my intermediate....nor in mt CET exam ( COMMON ENTRANCE EXAM FOR ENGINEERING) i will get a rank...in CET for sure but i know that i wont get into a good college!! if i want a good college in my state..i need to pay a lot of money!! and my preparations for BITSAT , VITJEE and other top colleges is also not good....and am sure i wont be qualified there!!! i want to repeat my 1 year of my 12th and prepare seriously for these top colleges ( VIIT , BITSAT, SRM , NIIT....etc) and am sure if i spare 1 year for preparation ill definately crack it!!! so is it worthy spoiling my 1 year...for these colleges?? or shall i join a private college in my state buying the seat....???? i wanted a degree from a reputed college like bits n all....so what should i do?? repeat one year or move forward now...in my view wasting anyear and getting into those colleges is quiet worthy because once ur there ur future is secured!!! and am ready to repeat my 12th...so it a good thing to do so or just move forward now!! wat do i do...???? HELP ME am just so confused.....

How many hours do you study in a day?

It depends on how much of a good memory and understanding you have of the subjects. I've just finished year 11 and if I had exams coming up I'd study around 5 hours a day :)

My COD4 multiplayer doesn't work anymore?

Ok when I click Find game its says Downloading Game settings for a while and then A black error screen comes and says Error Unable to connect to Activision Matchmaking (Error 33) and on the bottom the only thing I can Click is Exit... By the way the system is Ps3

Unable to pay phone bill .....?

I agree with Alex, and in the future you may want to consider Boost mobile (they have Blackberry phones, yours may even work with Boost if you switch the SIM card) or some other pay as you go cell phone so you won't run into this problem again in the future.

Do you believe that if two people have sex and at least one person is drunk, rape has occurred?

Do you believe that is two people have sex and at least one person is drunk, rape has occurred? Is drunken sex ALWAYS rape?

Career in networking?

i am working in a reputed company as data warehouse resource.but i want a career in networking.will some cisco certifications help me?

Best friend has had serious problems since her grandma died, but it's taxing me too! What can I do?

You need to first help your friend to give up her drinking problem.Then you should arrange for her to go and see a therapist as she needs to get over her grandma's demise.After that,you may get her to date you if you want.If not,just continue to keep in touch with her.

I need help child support related im the father?

for over 3 years me and my ex have been in a off and on relationship untill her recently we decided to go our seperate ways... mainly because she wasnt mature enough for me she only caused me grief and problems me and her are both 19 so i left her but on our last sexual encounter she got pregenent well... of course i was destroyed... one because i cant stand her i hate her with a burning passion and two because was never mother material she is basicly a 13 year old in a 19 year old body... but anyways my son was born and he is now a year old and right now he has been in and out of the hospital sence he was born idk if its because he has some serious medical problems or if its because my stupid ex neglects him i was able to be there for his birth which i will say was the worst experience of my life not him being born but my exs mother making it the worst... but sence ik i wanted to do the right thing i wanted to be there for my son but my ex made it impossible...i was currently seeing a new girl before he was born and i basicly left her in the dust just so i could be there for my son which required me to somehow make things work with my ex.... it tore me up inside it did... but a week went by and it just wasnt gona work me and my ex constantly faught and i just couldnt do it i never wanted to leave my son but i just couldnt put my son threw constant fighting and that wasnt the type of enviorment i wanted him growing up in so i got back with my new gf that im with currently and happly :) but my ex made things impossible with me seeing and trying to help my son...... i wanted to see my son but every time i would go see my son i would be judged because i wasnt doing someting wrong... and the only thing she wanted to do was try and get in my pants and i wasnt gona do that anymore... i was happy with my new gf and i wasnt gona let her **** that up so i stopped going over to her house to see my son because of her ik that sounds bad but i didnt knw what else to do i wanted to keep seeing my son but i wasnt gona let her keep letting her try and have her way with me i told her that if she ever needed my help with anything to tell me and i would help in any way i could but sence i was with my new gf she didnt wana have nothing to do with me because she hatted my new gf with a passion because she blames her for why me and her never worked out she says she stole me away from her and all this bs so here we are today 6/30/11 me and my new gf are currently expecting :) yes ik im a baby machine but sence i wasnt there for my first son to have the hole experience of being a dad this is a new and exciting experience for me but my ex is making things difficult because she is putting child support on me which i think is bs... because i told her that if she ever needed help i would last chrismas i got my first son like 6 outfits worth of clothing and she rejected them all why idk i offered to give her money for my son if he ever needed anything and when she ever asked me for money it wasnt for him it was for stupid bs like for cigs or for her prom crap or gas and i told her no and over this past year iv seen how she is at being a mom and she is doing horable she constanly is giving him off to other people to watch him while she drives around town for hours doing nothing exept sleeping with guys and hanging out with her friends she hasnt had my son with her for a fulll week sence he was born and now she is putting child support on me and i can almost bet its because she wants money and idk what to do....i am currently unemployed and unable to work because i cant see my eye sight is so horable i cant see anything thats not a foot from my face and me and my gf are struggling as it just trying to make it by with one job untill i can get back up on my feet and ik this sounds bad but i do not wana pay that stupid ***** child support because ik that money wont go to him it will alll go to her and thats not what i want but ik the judge wont care because here in arkansas they protect the mothers more than the fathers and i can understand why but in this case i dont knw what would happen... i dont have money to hire a layer to try and fight for custody so he can be with someone that will at least care for him... and not ditch him off constantly and all of this is just stressing me out bad because idk how the court system works and idk if im doing something wrong or what im suppost to do i just really need some advice from someone more experienced...

Can your best friend be your first love?

I had a crush on my best friend when I was younger. I am just now coming to the conclusion that he was my first love. From my perspective he never really felt the same way about me but then again I never had enough courage to ask him. We talked on the phone for hours at a time, sat together at lunch and hed even make his other friends come sit with us so we could sit together, and we did have off and on flirting. He always wanted to hang out with me, and he included me in everything that he'd do. He would ask my advice on girls, it bothered me but of course I never told him. Whenever I would have a boyfriend he would automatically hate him, even when the guy didn't do anything wrong. I told him I loved him one night as a drunken blurt, and he said he loved me too but I don't think he meant the same way I meant. People would always ask us why we didnt date, and I would be quick to say that we were like brother and sister because I was afraid he'd say something I didnt want to hear, but he never said anything when anyone asked. He would always tell me I was pretty and tell my compliments when I was down about something in my life. By the time I finally had the courage to tell him it was too late. He began to date one of my best friends who had liked him for years. I decided to be the better person and not say anything although it bothered me alot. When they were together around me he would make it a point to be all over her and just look at me. I began to stop answering his phone calls and ignore him becuase I didnt want to be around. We drifted apart and everytime we see each other its always an awkward stare. I recently contacted him and gave him my phone number, and every now and then he invites me out. I have a boyfriend, and everyone knows I do, but he never invites him out with us to group outings. I have yet to actually have the courage to hang out with him because Im afraid to. I guess the real question is, what was going on? Maybe someone from an outside stand point will be able to shine light on the subject.

How do I view someones wall on facebook?

If you are not friends with him and his profile wall is blocked off to non-friends, then you will not be able to see his profile. for example, if he blocked his wall from people who aren't his facebook friends because there was some creeper stalking him, it would be unfair to him if somehow the creeper was able to get to his wall. does this help?

Why didn't they get done for public indecency? (uk law)?

my friend and her boyfriend had drunken sex at 4.00 in the the morning when no one was out.. it was in a park and nobody saw... except a policeman who happened to see something when he was driving pass. He stopped them and told them to cut it out, then got back in his car and drove off. Why didn't they get done for public indecency. I'm in the UK by the way.

Why majority of Chinese scholars choose to publish their "research" papers in some obscure journals?

Instead of striving to publish their work in well known international journals, most of Chinese authors have their so called "research papers" published in countries like Egypt, Tunisia and Turkey. Why does it happen? Does their "research" paper lack the depth to be published in international journals of repute?

Plz help me to chose the best institute to do jewellery designing?

now here is the confusion should i do my jewellery designing short term course in JD institute which has recently opened in chennai or should i do it in hyderabad institute of gem and jewellery who is in this field from past 15yrs..................JD is reputed for its fashion designing but dont know how well it does in jewellery and on top of that JD has opened only this yr in chennai................HIGJ on the other side only concentrates on jewellery.....................plz help me i am totally totally confused

Sorry, Unable to process request at this time -- error 999.?

when i try to access a different web site i get this error message, Sorry, Unable to process request at this time -- error 999.

Are people really completely honest when they're drunk?

Is it true that drunken words are sober thoughts? I'm asking because 3 other family members and i are the only ones out of my family that don't drink and after having alot of challenges with the people in my family that do drink i can't help but wonder if they actually mean what they say and do when they're drunk..since they're literally drunk 99.3 percent of the time i see them.

I think I made a huge mistake & I can't tell if this guy is just playing me!? What should I do?

First thing was the mistake of u sleepin wit him,he already knws how cheap u r. 2rd if he is really interested in u he shud hav added u as a friend on fb,don add hm at all, if hes a rl man he shud b beggn to add u,ths guy is playn u already,an if he cmes bak to u, he wud only want sex,cz u wud b the easiest to slp wit,how do u knw hes got u infectd an if hes been slpn wit gals anyhowly,u hv 2 knw the guy inorder for hm to gt into u,an b careful of ur own body gal,use a condom,no matter the trust.Gud luck.

Why is my computer acting up so much?

How much hard drive do you have left? have you used something like CCleaner to remove temp files etc. how about defragging lately? Did you catch a virus, malware, spy ware? All of this can effect your speed and ability to run programs

Is the branch in b.tech important or the college?

I am sure of getting admission into bio tech in nit warangal and also in computer science in another reputed,private college.which one is better?

What profession would you do?

i would prefer sales marketing job because today is the world of marketing , every business today needs gud sales and marketing so while in my case i see the best scope of my carrier.

Moral question when integrity and diplomacy are at odds?

If I assume you mean it to pertain to the white house response, then I would pick the first choice. Not apologizing in that context is about appearing strong and confident on a national level. The second choice would be better suited for family and personal relationships where it's the concern for a close individual's well being; not a posture for a nation.

B.E (EEE) Fresher ----->Computer course?

I am a b.e eee fresher...im willing to do computer course in reputed institutes like iiht or niit,but i dont have that much knowledge in programming...pls tell me about any computer courses that doesnt have programming...because im no good at it..does courses like ccna require good programming skills ?..im interested in hardware and networking..i kindly request the great minds to enlighten me...thx

What does a 3D film look like if you can't see 3D?

I have a lazy eye, so am unable to see 3D films, but just want to know if i went to see one, would it just look like a normal 2D film to me or would it look a bit odd?

What do you think of this Young Adult Novel Idea?

Wow! This isn't a love triangle, it's like a love polygon! Really good, haha, it has the potential to have lots of twists and turns and to get some good secrets and betrayal woven into the plot. You seem to have a strong sense of your characters which is good. :) so get writing!!

How is education in uk?how are universities like anglia ruskin,loughborough,essex etc?how to get a pr in uk?

which postgraduate courses are more than 1 year in these universities?is uk having job problems?are these universities reputed?are these universities having sports activities like cricket soccer rugby etc...?please suggest me something.......

Please rate my drunken video?

a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBzl5pWYb…" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBzl5pWYb…/a

Japanese video game with a drunk cat and a Spanish man who uses a guitar as weapon?

Someone I know was playing this a few months ago and I can't remember the name of the game. It has a white drunken cat, a Spanish man (I think his name was Ricardo?) who played guitar and then used it as a gun. It also had a section where you had to answer math questions to get to the next part. Anybody have any ideas? Thanks!

Camcorder file transfer?

I have a Canon vixia and would like to just copy the files from the flash card to my PC. I don't have the software installed yet and am unable to before my vacation. Can I just copy the files from the flash card for storage on my pc and then import them to the software later? I plan to shoot video on vacation, then nightly empty the flash card onto the pc to free up room for the next day.

So i am in a bit of bother?

ok before you judge yes im a fxxckin idiot! Im 40 my wifes 30 and her sister is 35, My wife is irish im scottish and she moved to scotland with me 8 years ago we married about 5 years ago and have 3 children youngest a year old.Her sister came for a 2 week holiday here,my wifes a nurse and does a few night shifts .i was with her sister for the night and we got talking then opened a bottle of wine then kissed BY ACCIDENT when the kids were asleep we had sex.Her sister is pregnant with my baby i know with over two months but afraid to tell my wife ,to make matters worse my wife is pregnant again with our fourth child shes about 4 weeks gone if i tell her im afraid my marraige will be over i LOVE my wife and it was drunken sex it is was all a huge mistake how do i tell her without crushing her heart ,i love her to bits and i dont want to lose her! please help

Pls suggest me a reputed college for MBA accepting MAT score?

My composite score is 593.5 n suggest me a MBA college in international business with good placement.pls reply as soon as possible

I feel very depressed/guilty about my ex dying?

It's good to not feel 'happy' about a situation like this but beating yourself up isn't going to help anything, in this time i think, even though he wasn't the best man, you should mourn his death, if you're the only one who really knew the 'real' him then who else would mourn him? he was hurt in his life now hopefully he finds peace in death. do not feel guilty, you were one of the few people who Did try to help him at some point, you tried your best and i'm sure he would not be upset with you if he could see the world after his death.i'm not sure what else to say other then to remember that you don't have to deal with everything alone sorry if this didnt help so much ik it's the only answer so far =/ but good luck

Muscles cant relax at night?

Well, just based on what you said, I had the same problems, just sore body.I contributed this to to many years in the paratroopers( infanrty ) physical labor at work, daily routine's, age and time caught up, than, someone told me , my wife, a registered nurse, eat two banana's a day, one in the morning, and one prior to going to bed, they contain plenty of potasium, which helps relax the muscles, and takes 30-45 minutes to kick in. I started to notice a big difference in a couple of days, though, now I sometimes don't do it every day. Also, been taking muti-vitamins, that have every vitamin, that can be purchased almost any drug store,grocery store, walmart,K-mart,etc., but, if the problem persists,and worsens, may want to consider seeing your family doctor, and have him run tests and check you out, may be something your not aware of, such as a old injury, or you may of lifted something,causing a strain, or a quick twist or turn, try the banana's and vitamins, if you just think it's sore, and see your doctor

Why isn't Safari on my macbook responding?

just submit the crash report.....it cud be a bug. Nothing is perfect google chrome had this problem too with fb but now its fixed so try sending them crash reports till then have fun with google chrome.

Sunday, July 17, 2011

How is education in uk?how are universities like anglia ruskin,loughborough,essex etc?how to get a pr in uk?

which postgraduate courses are more than 1 year in these universities?is uk having job problems?are these universities reputed?are these universities having sports activities like cricket,soccer,rugby etc..?please suggest me something................

Whats should i do about this guy i like?

You know "for a fact he doesn't like" you. Are you f*cking retarded? You answered your own question. Leave him and us alone and move on.

Please advice..its urgent!?

I have done my bachelors in information technology and then completed mba in finance. As i have dont my mba from not so reputed b-school, i am unable to find a job in finance or finance related area. i have been offered a job in MIS field in a reputed mnc. Does it make sense to turn to MIS after mba finance?? I think i am better off with some finance job in some smaller firm but i am really considering the MIS option too. Do they require an MBA to be a MIS major and not any other major for further promotions?? What is the scope of the job? i feel i have ruined my career by going back and forth from IT to Finance and again back to IT related. I dont have much programming knowledge, will i be able to handle the MIS kind of job? Is it worth after doing an MBA ?

How long should I wait to call after the interview?

I would give it at least 5 working days to let them sort things out then make a follow up phone call.

Is that a fact that placement scenario for an Entrepreneur MBA is very weak than any other specialization?

I am a Mechanical Engineering Graduate of 2010 currently working with Ashok Leyland in Chennai. I am planning to go for an MBA Entrepreneurship for the session starting 2012 which will also mark my work experience to two years, and willing to go for it in some reputed institutions for the quality learning. I have some selected some institutions like Asian School of Management Philippines, ISB Hyderabad and Great Lakes Chennai as they all provide fast track Management course with specialization in Entrepreneurship. But I have come across some blogs on net that state that placement scenario for an Entrepreneur MBA is very weak than any other specialization. You would be confused to read that why I am aspiring for a job after going for an entrepreneurship MBA, because you never know what comes next. So better be on safer side and also I will be studying on an education loan so in order to keep reserves for my liabilities, I might have to opt for a job but not for a very long time. So my ultimate question is “is that a fact that placement scenario for an Entrepreneur MBA is very weak than any other specialization”.

How can I make myself sleep in my own bed?

Okay, this is embarrassing, but I'm 15 years old and have never slept in my own bed. Well, I have, but only when other people have slept over. I usually sleep in my mom's bed with her. I know this is quite strange, but for some reason I just can't. It's partially because I'm afraid (not sure what of) and because I just feel comfortable in my mom's mattress next to her (since I have been doing it since I was a young child). How can I sleep in my own bed comfortably and without being afraid? And no, for some reason my mom has no problem with me being unable to sleep in my own room. I probably would if I were a parent.

Do anyone know something about that "rothmann" piano brand?

Someone's selling a piano from this brand on the net and told me that it's a reputed one. I searched on google and could not find any informations on a "rothmann piano". Can someone give me some info?

Got my wife pregnant and her sister pregnant?

ok before you judge yes im a fxxckin idiot! Im 40 my wifes 30 and her sister is 35, My wife is irish im scottish and she moved to scotland with me 8 years ago we married about 5 years ago and have 3 children youngest a year old.Her sister came for a 2 week holiday here,my wifes a nurse and does a few night shifts .i was with her sister for the night and we got talking then opened a bottle of wine then kissed BY ACCIDENT when the kids were asleep we had sex.Her sister is pregnant with my baby i know with over two months but afraid to tell my wife ,to make matters worse my wife is pregnant again with our fourth child shes about 4 weeks gone if i tell her im afraid my marraige will be over i LOVE my wife and it was drunken sex it is was all a huge mistake how do i tell her without crushing her heart ,i love her to bits and i dont want to lose her! please help

Is drunken sex a double rape?

Think about it, neither person can legally give consent. Soooooo is it, or what legal matters would come into play? The debate came up at work

You think nostradamus prediction about 3rd world war is right?

Well if he was right it'd be the first prediction he's ever made that came true (barring obvious events like predicting a rive that flooded every year was going to flood again). read some of his actual prophecies and then read history about the event itself (not some one trying to shoe horn reality into his prediction a reliable history book) they match up horrible. Several of his predictions have also been easily demonstratably false like predicting his patron would have a long sucsessful reign as king (10 years and the man died at 20) or that the King of terror would come from the sky and resurect the king of the mongols in July of 1999 (this is the one most often cannibalized to invent predictions of 9/11).

I'm disabled and wish to move to the UK.. Help?

I'm unable to work and my living conditions are pretty poor. I have a girl that I'm dating at this time, and wish to move to the UK to be with her. It's bad when either of us has to go through money and body scans just to see each other. The healthcare system in the UK is far more reasonable, and I'd definitely save up money, get help to go to college, and from there work hard as a computer technician. Can anyone provide me with tips on how to go through the process??

Employer not paying salary - how to recover?

Please, refer to Indian Penal Code Chapter XVII (see in sources). But I'd advise you to refer your case to a lawyer to begin trial against your boss.

Can I get to the Shadow Temple without using the Nocturne of Shadow in Zelda 3D?

I Have played this game many times on the N64, and purchased the 3D remake for nostalgia. I wanted a chalenge, so I beat the Water Temple immeadiatly after becoming an adult (it is totally possible with just the hookshot and arrows, and then doing the Ice Cavern side quest). Anyway normally after your beat the Water Temple Kakariko Village is on fire and Sheik teaches you the song to warp above the Graveyard. But that never happened for me, even after completing the Forest and Fire Temples. Now I am stuck unable to get up the the opening of the temple, and unable to get the hover boots so that I can do the Spirit Temple. Can I get above the Graveyard without using the song?

I am a 21 yr old male hispanic gay guy looking for someone to carry my child, is there any one interested?

i have always had the dream about being a parent, due to my sexual orientation i am unable to do so, therefore now i am in the look for someone to make my dream of being a parent a areality, since i want to be a young parent and enjoy the good years of my life next to own blooded kid. i am stable with aa good job and i am also willing to pay for all cost.

If you break a lease due to relocation are you entitled to your security deposit?

My husband is being relocated and we need to break our lease. There are only two months left. We paid a security deposit of $650 as well as a $100 pet deposit. We intend to leave the house in better condition than when we found it. We have had nothing but problems with this house since we moved in. A defective heater, a door that is unable to shut and lock properly, excessive flooding on the property, infestation of insects, and other issues. The landlord lives in WA, while the property is in CA. We have had many phone conversations with our landlord regarding these issues, and none of them have been satisfied. What do we do? We will be moving within 3 weeks, but will have paid the rent through August 1st.

What is your opinion?

What makes a facebook page look classy? And what makes a facebook page look trashy? (Besides drunken pictures, lots of apps, half naked pictures.)

HELP ME PLZZ(India)..?

I want to do automobile engineering, right now I'm in 12 class i want to do automobile engineering from a good college very well reputed (Government college).I want to ask what should i do.How to get into good college for this course..??

I internally cracked my pandigital ereader 7" screen, now what happens?

I received a Pandigital Ereader (Black 7") for Christmas last year.I do not recommend this to anyone, don't let the box fool you. I dropped it (14" down) and the screen cracked internally. so the screen was off sequence totally, and that whole corner doesn't work, AT ALL. So I was unable to download any book samples ( I was never able to download and read full books, bought or free.) Today my whole screen froze for a few hours I left and came back, and the thing won't even back on. Is this what's supposed to happen? Has anyone experienced this before, if so please share your story, and inform me of what to do next. thanks.

Can i install windows 7 64 bit from windows 7 32 bit?

The only reason that it would say that is if your processor doesn't support 64 bit instructions. If you post the specifications of your computer then it'll be possible to give a definite answer on this point.

Error copying songs from my itunes library to my 2GB mp3 player?

It's telling me to create a sub folder for some of the music, but when I try to create another folder it says: Unable to create the folder 'New Folder'. File System Error (65535). Why is this?

How do i make toy handcuffs with latches un-escapeable?

how do i make toy handcuffs with latches unable to be escaped from except for with a key without breaking off the latches?

Overdue, 4 cm and painless contractions?

Nobody can really say. I hope so! I am in the same boat. I have never heard that you need to be unable to talk in order to know if you are in real labor. I am on my second child and was told with both that when your contractions are 5 min apart and last a minute for more than an hour, head in to the hospital. With my first, my water broke and I didn't feel the contractions until right before she was born.

Skype wont work hot keyed?

So I have a Logitech G110 keyboard and im trying to set up my hotkeys and when i have my drivers open for the keyboard and i try to assign a hotkey for skype to open and i select the shortcut file for skype and then assign it and then try to use it i get this message:The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000018). Click OK to close the application. and it is titled: SkypeIcon.exe-Application Error

Hello I had sex yesterday with a girl from escort agency when we are in doggy position condom slipped off she?

Hello I had sex yesterday with a girl from escort agency when we are in doggy position condom slipped off she noticed it immediately and we stopped. I am from reputed family i accept this as my mistake now I am really worried about std like hiv so I called that escort agency and asked about her medical history they said that they do medical tests every 3 months and shes not infected but I am worried a lot feeling guilty and fear from std please help me out

What is your opinion?

What makes a facebook page look classy? And what makes a facebook page look trashy? (Besides drunken pictures, lots of apps, half naked pictures.)

I landed on the side of my foot?

No broken bones. But it's a bad sprain, and the doc will probably tell you 6-8 weeks. And if you get all macho, and walk on it now, then your injury will become permanent.

Phil.. Are there structures or buildings on the far side of the moon?

Honestly, I lost interest in your question and didn't read past the first line, but I have heard there's a McDonalds on the far side of the moon.

Have I missed growing up?

Not at all, everone is different when it comes to growing up, and you dont have to do those things. With me I never had an interest in drinking, smoking, trying drugs, partying, i have yet to live on my own (hopefully will soon though). I barely have an interest in porn. I am the same age and gender as you so i see where you came from from not doing some of same things you mentioned. I didnt get my drivers lisence until one month before my 20th, and I barely drive and would only have good reasons to go somewhere. I am not worried about a getting another bf (i have only had one) there are many people like you who havent done all or some of the same things you mentioned. Dont let these get to you as long as your happy and are able to do things you enjoy and want to to do. You have your whole life ahead of you, and I believe you truely grow up all your life and doesnt stop at a certain age, some experiance things sooner than others and others later.

Plz rate these jokes--------------?

excellent vegetarian jokes. No. 1 is Bihar leave letter No.2 is types of women. No.3 is Maths question.

I got connected to a wifi connection on DS lite?

i got connected to wif-fi connection and its testing connection...and i get green bars and i get this error code: 52100 saying "Connected to access point but unable to connect to the server. Confirm connection settings and internet availability" what do i have to do next?

Is my blood pressure a little low? Or normal?

I have a home blood pressure monitor, Omron. In March/April it was very high due to excessive drinking. As high as 160/90. Im only 19 years old by the way, just turned 19 in March. But anyway, since ive became pregnant (NOT A RANDOM DRUNKEN PREGNANCY BY THE WAY!; im in a long term relationship with a wonderful man) and stopped drinking my blood pressure has been usually in the range of 123/89 to 110/60. Anyway, just took it and it was 110/51, i know the bottom number is lower than recommended, is this bad? And also, can pregnancy cause your blood pressure to lower? Ive always thought it could and thats one of the reasons i had a feeling i was pregnant. Answers would be awesome! Thanks! :)

22 Weeks Pregnant pain over Nachos and Cheese!?

yes if your body didnt agree and gave you a stomach ache which can rattle your intestines and then cause braxton hicks or labor. same deal as castor oil.. you puke and **** which causes your intestines to rattle and can send you in labor. so just watch it.

Is their any parking laws in villages?

My neighbor is pissing me off so bad, i had a fight with him last night as he parks his cars and scooters in my way that i am unable to drive in and out in this one way dead end street. is their anything i could do?

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Birth control pills, minor screw up, early period, when do I restart?

So I got kidney stones last week and was in the hospital for a good portion of the week due to pain, obstruction, and complications regarding that. Because of this, I was unable to take my birth control for 3 days. Didn't see it as a problem as I wasn't having sex anyway given the circumstances (DEFINITELY NOT IN THE MOOD!) I figured after my period I would just start a new pack and start over from there. But I got my period a whole week early, most likely caused by the missed pills? At first I thought it was a real period, my flow was very heavy the first day but the next day it was very light and today it's pretty much non-existant. My periods usually last a good 5 or 6 days. I was supposed to get my period next Wednesday, should I still start a new pack on Sunday or wait to see if I have a real period next week?

I feel very depressed/guilty about my ex dying?

It sounds like you did the right thing for yourself by breaking up with him. Who knows? You might have been with him when he got attacked and gotten yourself chopped up. Or he might have snapped and chopped you up himself. In any case, you can't fix someone else, no matter how much you try.

I love too much. How do I love less, simply put?

u cant really love less but you should be more careful who you give your affections to. the ppl who are worth it wont hurt you

My brother in law is not lifting his cell phone when I am calling.?

I have been married to a lady from district who is not as per my liking. My marriage is a forced marriage. I was not prepared to marry but was conviced to marry. I tried to convince my grandmother (wifes side) that i donot require marriage so early but she did not agree she was suspecting that I was not fit to marry. After marriage to my luck my wife found to be fat and bulky. It is now 24 years passed to my marriage but I am passing days with her . I have got two children. my daughter got married and my son is still struggling to come out of his depression. He is an engineer in electronics. Since recently my brother in law who is one among three brothers is not lifting phone when I called. I called him for almost three times. I wanted to purchase a plot in the district where he is staying. Now a days season is going on for his business even then when he is attending to all other work he could have spare time to call me. He is the only brother in law to whome I speek the other two brothers are not in touch with me. He has purchased plot in district where as he did could not arrane for me one which I wanted. I also wanted him to meet one person on my behalf and give that person some amount to for attending one job but he could not spare time to do that instead the money was refunded to my wife on her insistance saying that the work which I gave to that man is not necessary and money is required for other purposes. Now I am asking my wife not to lift the phone when she receives calls from her mothers place. How to convey that I am angry on his action and he sjhould not repeat again such mistake. He could have lifted phone and talk plitely and tell me reasons why he is not willing to attend to that work. My father in law is a strict person and he always thinks about buisness . He is a selfish person. He came to my house to fix my marriage with her daughter and was in too hurry. My father and mother were not too aware of the things they thaught that the relation came from a welthey and reputed person and as my father in law is cousin of my mother they agreed for realtion and also insisted me for it. They never tend to see the girls how is she. Now yesterday my wife told that she should have been married to a welathy person but for the mistake done by his father. I am living with her just beacause I have to pass my life somehow. I donot want to divorce . Even thought it s my deep desire to go for second marriage It appears difficult becaue of I may not be able to maintain second establishment and also being a govt servant it require dept permission. I can marry without dept permission but i need suitable relation. I cannot keep that girl with me and may be I may not be able to finance her as per her requirement. However I did not give a try to second marriage so far. I think I shoud gather courage to do that. What should I do with my brother in law so taht he should talk to me. I am arroung 50 now but still I feel taht I am sexually active. Any suggestions.

Does she consider me just a bit of drunken fun or are her feelings for me stronger than that?

I agree with your friend. If your story is accurate, it's apparent she has some sought of interest in you. Question is, what are you going to do about it? Go for it man.

Did anyone have a crazy fun spontanious drunken night this weekend?=)?

so this last weekend i went to visit my bff at his college dorm room across town in west canby. when i got there he was already pre-gamin it with a fine spread of fine honey dips. there was latinos, blacks, asians, and even red heads. the ratio of stick to pocket was an impressive 1:4. so my bro chad was trying to get with this Sierra Leonean chick and was chattin her up pretty hard while i was trying to get my rocks off with this red head girl. now we in college and we in canby but we aint 21 and remember we in a dorm. so there is this resident assistant who lives about 3 doors down and he is know to crack a couple skulls now and then if you know what i mean (im not talking about cracking open skull chew so he can dip). so we are getting kina drunk and kinda loud and kinda frisky with these chicks. he happened to be walking past chads dorm room when we were playing truth or dare and my friend yelled out "you gotta bop those titties across janelles face!" he knocked on chads door and asked if everything was alright and so my homie darnel siad we was playing counterstrike.

Just saw the most disturbing thing ever; home animal euthanasia?

It depends on how he hit it. If he slammed the whole book on the whole rat than ya it felt ALOT of pain. But if he hit the rat with the side on the rats head it was probably killed instantly and its "seizure" was just nerves reacting.

Profesor known only for a semester as a reference?

So here's the issue, I need a third reference for a job but since I moved from a small town to go to University I am unable to contact any references I've known for a long time. So I am thinking of using a professor as a reference bur I've never had the same professor twice in any of my classes so I've really only known them for a few months, would they still be okay as a reference?

What do you mean by Aviation and Hospitality Services?

hey guys, i am planning to do airlines after my graduation, if u no any airline institute in mumbai please give me address, and any reputed institute

Microsoft exe file missing? What do i do?

I went to my control panel and programs and features because i want to uninstall a bunch of crap i dont want on my computer. But when i clicked "uninstall" an error came up saying it was unable to uninstall it because a microsoft exe file was missing. It also asked if i wanted to undo those changes and i clicked ok and nothing happened. What do i do about this error?

I have a problem involving child support and best intrest. Im the father?

for over 3 years me and my ex have been in a off and on relationship untill her recently we decided to go our seperate ways... mainly because she wasnt mature enough for me she only caused me grief and problems me and her are both 19 so i left her but on our last sexual encounter she got pregenent well... of course i was destroyed... one because i cant stand her i hate her with a burning passion and two because was never mother material she is basicly a 13 year old in a 19 year old body... but anyways my son was born and he is now a year old and right now he has been in and out of the hospital sence he was born idk if its because he has some serious medical problems or if its because my stupid ex neglects him i was able to be there for his birth which i will say was the worst experience of my life not him being born but my exs mother making it the worst... but sence ik i wanted to do the right thing i wanted to be there for my son but my ex made it impossible...i was currently seeing a new girl before he was born and i basicly left her in the dust just so i could be there for my son which required me to somehow make things work with my ex.... it tore me up inside it did... but a week went by and it just wasnt gona work me and my ex constantly faught and i just couldnt do it i never wanted to leave my son but i just couldnt put my son threw constant fighting and that wasnt the type of enviorment i wanted him growing up in so i got back with my new gf that im with currently and happly :) but my ex made things impossible with me seeing and trying to help my son...... i wanted to see my son but every time i would go see my son i would be judged because i wasnt doing someting wrong... and the only thing she wanted to do was try and get in my pants and i wasnt gona do that anymore... i was happy with my new gf and i wasnt gona let her **** that up so i stopped going over to her house to see my son because of her ik that sounds bad but i didnt knw what else to do i wanted to keep seeing my son but i wasnt gona let her keep letting her try and have her way with me i told her that if she ever needed my help with anything to tell me and i would help in any way i could but sence i was with my new gf she didnt wana have nothing to do with me because she hatted my new gf with a passion because she blames her for why me and her never worked out she says she stole me away from her and all this bs so here we are today 6/30/11 me and my new gf are currently expecting :) yes ik im a baby machine but sence i wasnt there for my first son to have the hole experience of being a dad this is a new and exciting experience for me but my ex is making things difficult because she is putting child support on me which i think is bs... because i told her that if she ever needed help i would last chrismas i got my first son like 6 outfits worth of clothing and she rejected them all why idk i offered to give her money for my son if he ever needed anything and when she ever asked me for money it wasnt for him it was for stupid bs like for cigs or for her prom crap or gas and i told her no and over this past year iv seen how she is at being a mom and she is doing horable she constanly is giving him off to other people to watch him while she drives around town for hours doing nothing exept sleeping with guys and hanging out with her friends she hasnt had my son with her for a fulll week sence he was born and now she is putting child support on me and i can almost bet its because she wants money and idk what to do....i am currently unemployed and unable to work because i cant see my eye sight is so horable i cant see anything thats not a foot from my face and me and my gf are struggling as it just trying to make it by with one job untill i can get back up on my feet and ik this sounds bad but i do not wana pay that stupid ***** child support because ik that money wont go to him it will alll go to her and thats not what i want but ik the judge wont care because here in arkansas they protect the mothers more than the fathers and i can understand why but in this case i dont knw what would happen... i dont have money to hire a layer to try and fight for custody so he can be with someone that will at least care for him... and not ditch him off constantly and all of this is just stressing me out bad because idk how the court system works and idk if im doing something wrong or what im suppost to do i just really need some advice from someone more experienced...

What job is suitable for me?

I am a reputed singer/model/actor based in Mumbai and have an excellent track record..I am a VJ/RJ/anchor also and have done more than 400 stage shows in India and abroad..I have experience in event management/marketting and am a consultant to budding musicians and Artists. Last couple of years there is not much of work so am looking to work for some company as per my image, name, reputation and experience of 18 years in the entertainment industry..I want to work abroad preferable in singapore, hong kong but do not know as to where and what should I apply..Please help me to find out a suitable position. thanks

Please suggest a trustworthy company for medical transcription outsourcing?

Do medical transcription outsourcing companies strictly follow HIPAA rules and regulations? I am in need of a good medical transcription outsourcing company which should be a reputed iin their work. Please help me with a nice name and all their other details.

Sims 3, Unable to start game, Service initialization failed (0x039e8474) Keep's crashing! HELP!!?

I have Sims 3 World Adventures. I decided to do a update software for the first time and now whenever i click to launch, it crashes immediately! I can't get it to start up! HELP!! Thank you!

Trying to boot OS from a WD MyBook 2TB Hard Drive. Help?

You are trying to use a virtual disk as a physical disk. You need to boot into ubuntu and install some sort of VM, then boot the virtual disk in a VM.

Can I quote the Human Rights Act at my landlord, and if so, which part?

My landlord (local council) is not doing anything about the noisy neighbours downstairs. They are runnng some kind of drinking den, there's drug dealing going on and other neighbours have evidence that they are running a brothel. The woman's kids have been taken into care but it's got worse since then and everytime I have to leave or enter my flat I have to push through a crowd of drunken men with bulldogs who accost me. My neighbours have complained, the tenancy association has complained, councillors know about it, the police are always round. It's making me stressed and scared but they won't rehouse me or throw out these yobs. The behaviour of the problem neighbour is against the council's own regulations, which they won't enforce. Are they breaching my human rights and what section of the Act can I quote to them? My union would support me financially if I wanted to take them to court on it, so it's not an empty threat. Thanks so much.

Why do I do this every night? Please help?

Stay up till you are very tired and then go to bed. It helps; you need to be so tired that you can't keep your eyes open and your muscles are so relaxed already.

What all courses can i do along with english hons ?

What is English hons? You could switch your major to communication or you could get a masters in communication when you graduate? I'm not really sure what you're asking but if you explain a little more I cash do my best :)

What the heck does my best friend actually want?

your just getting yourself in a sticky situation here she clearly has some sort of drinking problem but you know when people get drunk the truth tends to come out..i dont think she knows what she wants. if you keep letting her treat you like this then its just gonna make things difficult and put a strain on your friend ship. i would try to back away from her shes just messing with your head and thats not funny..shes hurtin you and confusing you...she wont do it to the guy she likes but yet she'll do it to you seems pretty messed up.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Excersizes/Routines that will help me lose weight in thigh and stomach area?

You can't spot reduce - and anyone who tells you different is having you on. You need to lose weight overall. You can tone up the area by exercises (crunches) but this will not remove fat.

I have a child support related problem im the dad?

for over 3 years me and my ex have been in a off and on relationship untill her recently we decided to go our seperate ways... mainly because she wasnt mature enough for me she only caused me grief and problems me and her are both 19 so i left her but on our last sexual encounter she got pregenent well... of course i was destroyed... one because i cant stand her i hate her with a burning passion and two because was never mother material she is basicly a 13 year old in a 19 year old body... but anyways my son was born and he is now a year old and right now he has been in and out of the hospital sence he was born idk if its because he has some serious medical problems or if its because my stupid ex neglects him i was able to be there for his birth which i will say was the worst experience of my life not him being born but my exs mother making it the worst... but sence ik i wanted to do the right thing i wanted to be there for my son but my ex made it impossible...i was currently seeing a new girl before he was born and i basicly left her in the dust just so i could be there for my son which required me to somehow make things work with my ex.... it tore me up inside it did... but a week went by and it just wasnt gona work me and my ex constantly faught and i just couldnt do it i never wanted to leave my son but i just couldnt put my son threw constant fighting and that wasnt the type of enviorment i wanted him growing up in so i got back with my new gf that im with currently and happly :) but my ex made things impossible with me seeing and trying to help my son...... i wanted to see my son but every time i would go see my son i would be judged because i wasnt doing someting wrong... and the only thing she wanted to do was try and get in my pants and i wasnt gona do that anymore... i was happy with my new gf and i wasnt gona let her **** that up so i stopped going over to her house to see my son because of her ik that sounds bad but i didnt knw what else to do i wanted to keep seeing my son but i wasnt gona let her keep letting her try and have her way with me i told her that if she ever needed my help with anything to tell me and i would help in any way i could but sence i was with my new gf she didnt wana have nothing to do with me because she hatted my new gf with a passion because she blames her for why me and her never worked out she says she stole me away from her and all this bs so here we are today 6/30/11 me and my new gf are currently expecting :) yes ik im a baby machine but sence i wasnt there for my first son to have the hole experience of being a dad this is a new and exciting experience for me but my ex is making things difficult because she is putting child support on me which i think is bs... because i told her that if she ever needed help i would last chrismas i got my first son like 6 outfits worth of clothing and she rejected them all why idk i offered to give her money for my son if he ever needed anything and when she ever asked me for money it wasnt for him it was for stupid bs like for cigs or for her prom crap or gas and i told her no and over this past year iv seen how she is at being a mom and she is doing horable she constanly is giving him off to other people to watch him while she drives around town for hours doing nothing exept sleeping with guys and hanging out with her friends she hasnt had my son with her for a fulll week sence he was born and now she is putting child support on me and i can almost bet its because she wants money and idk what to do....i am currently unemployed and unable to work because i cant see my eye sight is so horable i cant see anything thats not a foot from my face and me and my gf are struggling as it just trying to make it by with one job untill i can get back up on my feet and ik this sounds bad but i do not wana pay that stupid ***** child support because ik that money wont go to him it will alll go to her and thats not what i want but ik the judge wont care because here in arkansas they protect the mothers more than the fathers and i can understand why but in this case i dont knw what would happen... i dont have money to hire a layer to try and fight for custody so he can be with someone that will at least care for him... and not ditch him off constantly and all of this is just stressing me out bad because idk how the court system works and idk if im doing something wrong or what im suppost to do i just really need some advice from someone more experienced...

My cat is vomiting and has diarrhea he is 10 and a cross persian! help :(?

It's been going on for 2 days now.. we rescued him last month as his owner was taken in to hospital and was unable to care for him therefor we don't know his medical back ground. I want him to be happy and comfortable and he has been until now im a bit worried purely because of his age just wondering if anyone can shed some light on the situation before i take him to the vets tomorrow. thank-you

Why won't Sims 2 let me check in on my business remotely?

I made Don Lothario the owner of a spa downtown which now has a manager, but I am unable to find out how the business is doing over the phone. Don calls and looks like he's chatting and for a second I see a bar above his head, but he just keeps talking. I never see a message pop up. If I don't stop the call, he just keeps talking.

I just recieved about $60,000 from a settlement?

I was in an accident a few years ago and just received $60K from the insurance. I am disabled and unable to work. What is the best option to invest this money? Thanks

How can i improve my spoken english skill in a short time and in a easier way?

The easiest way is to try to only speak English. It's hard especially if there are not many people in your area who do speak English. Try to find a way to immerse yourself in the language. If you don't know anybody in your area who speaks English, try repeating the sentences you say in your native language in English.

Was this just a drunken thing or am i reading into it to far?

me and a friend got drunk saterday night (nothing new we do it most weekends) and we always talk daily about... well anything really. but on this night, we kissed a few times... yeah okay. but since then we havnt talked at all and when we have seen eachother we havnt talked properly. Just wanted from a girls perspective why she might be closed from me now? (im 20 shes 28) so there is an age gap issue which might be a factor? and yes i attempted to talk to her .

What is the meaning for the following words in next column?

"certificate from Employer of reputed companies on letter head".I saw this statement in the required documents to apply for a fresh passport.I can't understand this.pls explain clearly.tell the meaning for "reputed".

How would know if ur dog is done having her puppies if we didnt know shes preganet?

my dogs was unable to have puppies so we did not know she was pergant and we saw her having her babies when will she be done or how will i know will she be done

He says he doesnt have enough balance to make a call. . Need your opinion.?

i m in a relationship with my boyfriend for past 2 years.he has gone out with friends for industrial visit and is not able to talk to me.when he was here he used 2 call me every now and then but now he says he doesnt have enough balance to make a call,also i am unable to understand that if he really loves me.

Is it the phone or the service?

ok I make international calls. Some friends that I text to get my texts, and is able to reply back. Some friends can receive my texts, but are unable to reply back. Is it my phone or phone service?

I feel very depressed/guilty about my ex dying?

Some people are to troubled for this world and your ex seemed like he would be better off in the afterlife and this is NOT your fault at ALL, his childhood damaged to much, but this did not make him act the way he did.

How to get cert and key file as OPDA is not working?

I am unable to install helloox as it too needs signed.any other advice will b helpful.xsteven also shnwing error.my mobile nokia c6 and imei 353759040150645.

GUYS HELP ME OUT....ITS ABOUT MY FUTURE AND AM REALLLY CONFUSED!!!! HELP PLEASE....?

I didnt do well in my intermediate....nor in mt CET exam ( COMMON ENTRANCE EXAM FOR ENGINEERING) i will get a rank...in CET for sure but i know that i wont get into a good college!! if i want a good college in my state..i need to pay a lot of money!! and my preparations for BITSAT , VITJEE and other top colleges is also not good....and am sure i wont be qualified there!!! i want to repeat my 1 year of my 12th and prepare seriously for these top colleges ( VIIT , BITSAT, SRM , NIIT....etc) and am sure if i spare 1 year for preparation ill definately crack it!!! so is it worthy spoiling my 1 year...for these colleges?? or shall i join a private college in my state buying the seat....???? i wanted a degree from a reputed college like bits n all....so what should i do?? repeat one year or move forward now...in my view wasting anyear and getting into those colleges is quiet worthy because once ur there ur future is secured!!! and am ready to repeat my 12th...so it a good thing to do so or just move forward now!! wat do i do...???? HELP ME am just so confused.....

Moral question when integrity and diplomacy are at odds?

If I assume you mean it to pertain to the white house response, then I would pick the first choice. Not apologizing in that context is about appearing strong and confident on a national level. The second choice would be better suited for family and personal relationships where it's the concern for a close individual's well being; not a posture for a nation.

Can in continue my studies?

difficult to say, really. but you should start by talking to your school. in any case, you'll need their permission to get USCIS permission.

****WHAT IS THE SCOPE OF PRODUCTION ENGINEERING IN FUTURE(5-6) YRS ?

IS PROD ENG FROM NIT,TRICHY OR COEP,PUNE(AUTONOMOUS) A GOOD DECISION OR MECH FROM A NOT SO REPUTED (TOP) ENGG COLLEGE ?

Why did she do this?? Advice?

If you really feel that way, if you still love her, then tell her, let her know how you wish you could change what you did, the worse that happens is that you stay in the position you are now, I hope this helps.

What is your opinion on Illegal alien found guilty of 3rd DUI?

WHat is horrible, is that the guy should of been deported a long time ago. Those who believe in compassion should agree that he is out of control after the second DUI. THat along a man who was caught driving with out a license to commit 3 DUI's is inexcusable. We should of found out the stolen identity along time ago as well. The horrible thing is that this man is still costing our country.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

What do you think of writing?

You are a very good writer, although I would look over your text more because you are also quite repetitive. I like where the story is going. You seem to have a imaginative mind that will go a long way! Good Luck with your writing, and remember to look over your paragraphs to make sure you do not repeat yourself and lose the audience attention(:

Ioma Court; an edit...see ya soon...c/c?

Me, P and many love you and your cause. But relax. Incidents take place in open systems. Thermodynamically, philosophically, sociologically... you will find flaws, imperfections, inclusions or entropy (useless energy) floating around. Of many kinds. As I said : This is an "open system", you do understand, I hope. ( I think Ioma Court and Ghostly Floss rhyme nicely. Two very good poems for both of us. Thank you!)

BEING SINGLE FOREVER!!!?

Are you serious? Girls LOVE spanish, Italian, or any cultural looking guy. They are more romantic and good looking. What about the saying "Tall dark and handsome" Listen some girls may prefer blond and blue eyes just like guys may prefer red heads. It is not a thing really. If any girls did say or feel that way they are shallow and you deserve better quality girls to date anyhow. Okay!

Why Engineers unable to relocated manhole and yet send Man to the moon?

Govt spend billions on training of engineering specialist throughout the whole and yet they don't seemed to be able to tuck the manhole somewhere out of the tires path? Yet these specialist can send aircraft and man to the moon with precise accuracy. Are we missing something here? Or are we being taken for a ride?

Do you easily get lost? whats your sign. Sorry about my drunken indian ramapage(Id still do one)?

Being a cusp(scorp sag) with libra moon and taurus rising. Im very alloveer. i need stability. i wake up every hour during my sleep... wtf. I still wanna do indian girls

Accessing alumni lists and background checks?

Suppose if you want to run a background check on a person who claims to have a degree from a certain reputed university like Stanford, Oxford how do you do that? I mean does any university publish the names of the person graduating in a specific year with a specific degree publicly? I do not want to run a detailed background check just a confirmation check. For example - Mr. X has M.A and D.Phil from Oxford University. Is there any certified listing published by Oxford university which can give me an assurance that the said person's credentials are genuine?

Need advice on an odd and serious psychological problem?

The crush you are experiencing is not in the least bit weird. It is like many of the celebrity crushes people experience that are unrequited and not worrisome. In fact, I know a few girls who have crushes on the rockstar Kurt Cobain who died in 1994. Even though he's a more recent person, I don't think it'd be any less relevant. You are infatuated with who she was as a person and she seems personified to you because you are reading a diary that she wrote. As long as you don't let your feelings for her stop you from dating other people you will be just fine. And indeed, you DO have control of that, whether or not you realize this.

Please give detailed information about Piramid Communications PVT Ltd, Hyderabad.?

I am a final year studnet in a reputed college at Chennai. Now I have been selected as project coordinator by M/s Piramid Communication PVT. Ltd., Hyderabad during campus selection. Please let me know detailed information about the company so that I can come to the conclusion that whether I have to join or not. Advance Thanks for your reply.

Is it worth doing MBA without work ex?

While it might be totally normal and acceptable to go straight from an undergrad program to an MBA in India, that's very much not the case in other parts of the world. Unless you're a truly exceptional student or have a lot of prior work experience from something like a family business or starting your own company, most US and European students spend an average of 5 years in the workforce before they go pursue an MBA. With good reason, too: you get more out of the classes when you can compare them to situations you've been in, and employers feel more comfortable letting you take on greater responsibility when they know you aren't just relying on theory.

Is this a good story idea??????

You sound like an incedable writer very good. This book sounds newbery winner or a fell good book if the year. I would love to read this sooooo keep it up!

Are my friends a lesbian couple?

People generally tell the truth when they are drunk. Does it really matter whether they are or not, it won't change anything other than satisfy everyones curiosity. Just leave it be they will come out when they are ready and the best thing you all can do is support them on their journey.

Ihav attained 51%in my hsc exams year 2011 is it possible for me 2 get into BMM in a reputed college in mumbai?

i have scored 51% commerce stream in my hsc exam conducted in the year 2011 ....is it possible for me to get into da field of Bachlor of mass media (BMM)....in a reputed college in mumbai?....(if any) plzz provide namez

What will be my Capital gains tax liability for a flat sold for Rs 21.5 lakhs on June'2011 ?

The flat was built on a land gifted to me by my grandfather on April'2002 which is hereditary and whose cost price I could not find out as early as 1947.The multistoried building was constructed by a reputed Developer who started building on October'2007 and after building I resided in one flat and sold the other on June '2011.

How come conservative economic arguments never make any sense?

Currently your abandoning your Liberal policies. and moving on to socialist policies. There is a difference. You cut spending in a recovery and increase spending in a recession. Not to hard. The gold standard kept inflation down, and you should watch the financial derivative market. 1 Trillion in 2 weeks.

Spice users: Any negative externalities after usage?

I smoked Spice for the first time a few hours ago, and, admittedly, I know it was stupid. I knew nothing about the drug and was told it was legal, so, naturally, I thought that it was harmless. Prior to my initial dosage, I had never tried any drugaside from alcohol, so, please, if you're going to criticize me for being stupid, don't bother-- I've been repeating that same line to myself even before I arrived home. Anyway, I had a panic attack whilst 'high' and felt as though I was blacking out every so often. I was forgetting where and who I was, and felt as though I was in a dream. Has anyone else experienced this? Also, has Spice been reputed or known to elicit any long-term negative health effects? I took three hits, and never will again.

Will i lose my data/pokemon, shiould my pokewalker's batteries run out?

if i have a pokemon on the pokewalker, and the batteries run out, and im unable to change the battery for a few days, would i lose any of the data or my pokemon once i get a new battery?

Can this man change? should he get another chance?

My boyfriend and I have been dating for 7 months. I have a key to his apartment( as of 3 weeks ago) and was thinking about giving him a key to my house. I learned my boyfriend is a serious functional alcoholic. He even drinks in his work truck. I have agreed to continue the relationship because I love him and he promises he is going to seek help . In one of his drunk nights he mentioned that a female from his past wanted to pay him for sex and gave me her first and last name. I called the female( using his phone) She informed me that she was just over to my boyfriends apartment, because he picked her up to have sex last month and that he paid her as he has always done for the last 5 years, on and off. She even told me that his son ( who moved in 2 months ago) took her home because my boyfriend was too drunk. I called his son to ask if he had indeed taken her home. He confirmed. When I asked my boyfriend about the incident, he lied until I brought up certain information. He then confessed that "yes he had been drinking, he picked her up to give her a ride somewhere but brought her by his apartment to chill for a while. He said that sex might have been on his mind, they sat in the bedroom and talked( but could never tell me about what), but then he came to his senses( in his drunken state) and told his son to take her home, because he knew he had too much to drink". All of this occurred while I was working on my second job. Since then it has turned me into an insecure snoop. While investigating him, I learned that he was still texting, calling, and emailing one ex (from my house) who is married and lives with her husband in another. I learned that he was keeping nude pictures of another ex and was still talking to her. I also saw text messages in which he was asking his daughter to tell her female neighbor he said "hello" and that the neighbor was "his speed". Lastly, another ex, sent him a text message that said, "she needed some d". He told me he would cut all the women but 1 week later of feuding and no loving, the ex who left the "needing some d" text was at his apartment when I made a pop visit. He told them to leave, then I left, but the next morning I saw an open wrapper of "black ant" in the trash. To show me he was serious, he called all the women in front of me to end it. what do you think? Please be serious and not cruel with your responses.

I need a good stage name ?

How bout "DJ DubStep and Count Caspar" ? (as in Caspar the Friendly Ghost - white -get it ?)

Guysss help in emotional matter...?

I'm loving a gal from bottom of my heart n she loves me too.. the problem is in her family they want her to get merry within 6 months frm now.. and i'm an MBA 1st year student.. i can't ask my father abt marriage n all now(at least for 1 or 1.5 years) till the time i complete my MBA n get a reputed job with attractive salary.. but as if now that gal has to get merry b4 December 2011 n she has very less time..plz plz suggest me a way to go.. I want her in my life i can't loose her..

Whats wrong with diablo 2 servers?

I havent played diablo in years so i happened to see the game and installed it, clicked on battlenet and it says " unable to connect to battlenet " so i tried us east and it worked, i played for an hour and signed off.... got back on now us east isnt working eirther it says " Your cd key is currently being used by m-121.mpq " what the hell???? ..... maby its just glitching and us west is currently down im not sure. Anybody no if the servers are down? becuase i never gave anybody my keys and never cheated, those arnt possiable reasons.

What is the minimum pay package for a it fresher in india? And how can he get a job outside india?

I've just completed my 12th and am joining in a reputed college for B. Tech in IT. What are the best job prospects that i'll have and what are the GPAs i have to maintain??

Times of India advertisements regarding Mobile Phones at half the price?

There have been daily advertisements in Times of India regarding selling of Mobile Phones, including the reputed brands, at almost half the price by the Seller. Being published and supported by ToI lends a degree of credibility to such Sellers but how is it possible for these Sellers to sell high end Mobile Phones at almost half the price? Could someone explain?

How do I fix my HP netbook?

So, I've had this netbook for about 2 years now. It was working fine, a little outdated, the internet was slow, no microsoft word, whatever. However, I let my parents take it with them on their trip to Argentina and when they came back the battery was completely blown. Unable to replace it right away, It sat in the corner of my bedroom turned off for a while. Then, I plugged it into the wall and tried to turn it on. It went through the basics: first, an all black screen with informational type was on, it says Press F1 to continue, I press it, and then the Windows screen comes on..but as soon as the loading bar gets to about halfway, the entire thing stops, the screen flashes blue, and it starts over. If I left it on, it would continue to do this. I'm not a big computer person, so I'm not exactly sure how to fix this. I'm aiming to wipe the computer clean and install Windows 7 and Microsoft word, but at this point I can't even get the thing to start up. Any ideas? Is it fixable on my own, or should I just give up and take it to Geek Squad?

Are drunken words sober thoughts? or are drunken words just horny words?

its difficult to tell...i have drunk friends that are both completely out of it and those that spill the truth...you need to find out from someone who has seen him charged more than once what type of drunk he is to determine the answer to your question.

Need some advise on my peculiar career moves?

I've made some instable career moves like moving from a big mnc (being a non relevant exp) to a medium sized indian company.but i worked only for an year at my 1st job(i.e mnc) and then only for 4 months in my next.Then i went to try out on my own where i failed miserably,as i couldn't even start my own firm.Post which I've joined a masters course in a well reputed institute with good placements.Now there is a gap of 8 months between my joining the course and leaving my last organization.Will this affect my future job opportunities during placements?How do i present this positively to my advantage?

CRB will this effect my chances?

It sounds as though you received a Caution. This will be revealed if you have an Enhanced level disclosure but the recruiter cannot allow it to affect the decision to employ unless it is relevant to the position being applied for.

Why aren't Republicans calling for the resignation of Idaho State Senator John McGee..?

I am a republican and I think they should be put under pressure to resign. I don't think the media is covering these nearly as well since they just don't have the page turning name of Weiner in the headline.

COULD YOU SUGGEST A CAREER FOR MY SON?

MY SON AGED 18YEARS IS STUDYING IN 12TH CLASS, HAS SUBJECTS PHY+CHEM+MATH+BIO, GOOD HOLD OVER SUBJECTS, AVERAGE MARKS AROUND 85%, COULD YOU HELP ME IN LOOKING FOR HIS EDUCTAION IN ENGINEERING COURSES WHICH WILL ENABLE HIM TO STUDY IN U.S./U.K. HE IS INTERESTED IN ENGINEERING . COULD YOU SUGGEST ANY COLLEGE OF HIGH REPUTE FOR ENGINEERING PLUS THE BRANCH IN ENGG. BESIDES FUTURE PROSPECTUS IN THAT BRANCH

Do anyone know something about that "rothmann" piano brand?

Someone's selling a piano from this brand on the net and told me that it's a reputed one. I searched on google and could not find any informations on a "rothmann piano". Can someone give me some info?

Can i buy a pair of Guinea Pigs without actually seeing them ? Pls check the additional details :)?

I am thinking of getting a pair but these arent available in my city.A pet shop owner says that he can import them for me from another city and give them to me but this means i dont actually get to see my piggies before buying them.I am worried as to how can i blindly trust the guy that the pigs would be of good health and without any problems.He is a reputed dealer in pets and assures of the best pair but i am still concerned. Please advice.

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Is this a "mom-zilla email or is the bride really the problem?

Sometimes people NEED to be knocked off their high horse, and she did it. Sounds like she had it coming, and was a very rude, snotty person and future MIL had enough. She snapped. It'll be OK, the little spoiled brat needed it.

How is education in uk?how are universities like anglia ruskin,loughborough,essex etc?how to get a pr in uk?

which postgraduate courses are more than 1 year in these universities?is uk having job problems?are these universities reputed?are these universities having sports activities like cricket soccer rugby etc...?please suggest me something.......

Please help me with steam and downloading?

ok so basically i have a retail copy of napoleon total war and i click run and it runs then i click install. after that it asks for the activation code so i enter it after waiting 5 minutes on a loading screen saying activating code with steam a box comes up saying steam server is unavailable, your computer is either currently unable to reach steam servers or services may be temporarily disabled. anya ideas??

Should i have sex with my best friend?

Yes, a good friend is SO much better than losing it to someone who you think you'll be with forever and won't. Enjoy, it will be a great time :)

I can't upload my movie to youtube, help please?

I want to upload a movie to youtube but it won't get uploaded properly. The video format is .avi and I know .avi works because i've done it before. The movie is roughly 1 hour and 30 min. For it to upload to youtube it took roughly 5 hours. after the upload finished an error poped up saying "unable to upload" or something like that, i forgot exactly what the error said. I did it on the regular upload and then again on the advanced upload.... Any ideas?

Should Republican Senator David Vetter resign his seat in Congress?

why indeed? however, you'll find lots of Republicans with lots of lame reasons why not. not least of which, they don't want to lose the Senate.

Why am I in yahoo classic? I want to be in latest version of yahoo, where IO was previoulyu?

esterday directed to use classic yahoo, when new version did not operate. Now I'm unable to use latest Yahoo version, which I have beern usinmg for past few months. PLEASE RESTORE LATEST YAHOO VERSION FPOR MY ACCOUNT.

Don't know what to do after drunken incident?

Well, what do you want to do? You barely know this guy, never having spent time with him sober. It's possible he has expectations of you based on your drunken behaviour. If you decide you want to see him again, I'd make it very clear that you were drunk before, and dont intend to get drunk on future occasions with him. Remember that you really dont know him at all, and take things very slowly, so that you can get a clear, sober picture of how he is, and he can do the same.

Does she consider me just a bit of drunken fun or are her feelings for me stronger that that?

sounds like a creepy nympho. if thats ur thing go for it. alcohol can be fun, but the real question u should be asking is does she like ur mind? can u talk 2 hours straight about nothing? if its all about sex, then maybe thats all it will be. and whats wrong with that? friends with benifits possibly? have fun lol

Career choice - Doctor or Typist?

Are you insane? A doctor is a highly respected professional person needing years of training before qualifying. A typist is simply someone in an office who punches a keyboard. There are actually no typists these days as typewriters have been replaced by computers

What is your opinion?

What makes a facebook page look classy? And what makes a facebook page look trashy? (Besides drunken pictures, lots of apps, half naked pictures.)

Severe condition of depression?

If you wanted a good then do MBA.you can apply for study loan and your future will be good.forget what happened in the past and think about your future.do meditation regularly and see a doctor for your health problems. Hope you'll succeed. Good luck:-)

Can this man be trusted again?

My boyfriend and I have been dating for 7 months. I have a key to his apartment( as of 3 weeks ago) and was thinking about giving him a key to my house. I learned my boyfriend is a serious functional alcoholic. He even drinks in his work truck. I have agreed to continue the relationship because I love him and he promises he is going to seek help . In one of his drunk nights he mentioned that a female from his past wanted to pay him for sex and gave me her first and last name. I called the female( using his phone) She informed me that she was just over to my boyfriends apartment, because he picked her up to have sex last month and that he paid her as he has always done for the last 5 years, on and off. She even told me that his son ( who moved in 2 months ago) took her home because my boyfriend was too drunk. I called his son to ask if he had indeed taken her home. He confirmed. When I asked my boyfriend about the incident, he lied until I brought up certain information. He then confessed that "yes he had been drinking, he picked her up to give her a ride somewhere but brought her by his apartment to chill for a while. He said that sex might have been on his mind, they sat in the bedroom and talked( but could never tell me about what), but then he came to his senses( in his drunken state) and told his son to take her home, because he knew he had too much to drink". All of this occurred while I was working on my second job. Since then it has turned me into an insecure snoop. While investigating him, I learned that he was still texting, calling, and emailing one ex (from my house) who is married and lives with her husband in another. I learned that he was keeping nude pictures of another ex and was still talking to her. I also saw text messages in which he was asking his daughter to tell her female neighbor he said "hello" and that the neighbor was "his speed". Lastly, another ex, sent him a text message that said, "she needed some d". He told me he would cut all the women but 1 week later of feuding and no loving, the ex who left the "needing some d" text was at his apartment when I made a pop visit. He told them to leave, then I left, but the next morning I saw an open wrapper of "black ant" in the trash. To show me he was serious, he called all the women in front of me to end it. what do you think? Please be serious and not cruel with your responses.